Saturday 25th May 2024

Sunday 26th May 2024

Saturday 1st Jun 2024

Sunday 2nd Jun 2024

Saturday 8th Jun 2024

Sunday 9th Jun 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: Ger Canny

Sunday 16th Jun 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Saturday 22nd Jun 2024

Thursday 27th Jun 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Saturday 29th Jun 2024

Sunday 30th Jun 2024

Saturday 6th Jul 2024

Sunday 7th Jul 2024

Saturday 13th Jul 2024

Saturday 18th May 2024

Sunday 12th May 2024

Saturday 11th May 2024

Antrim
2-20
13:00
2-7
Carlow

Venue: O'Toole Park Referee: Jimmy Heavey

Sunday 5th May 2024

Saturday 4th May 2024

Saturday 27th Apr 2024

Antrim
1-24
14:00
1-20
Meath

Venue: Drumree Referee: Sean Michael Maher

Monday 22nd Apr 2024

Sunday 21st Apr 2024

Saturday 20th Apr 2024

Sunday 14th Apr 2024

Saturday 13th Apr 2024

Wednesday 10th Apr 2024

Sunday 7th Apr 2024

Saturday 6th Apr 2024

Wicklow
0-4
14:00
4-19
Antrim

Venue: Darver Referee: Kyle Waters

Wednesday 3rd Apr 2024

Saturday 30th Mar 2024

Offaly
3-17
14:00
1-17
Antrim

Venue: Darver Referee: Rory Hanley

Dublin
0-16
14:00
0-9
Antrim

Venue: Crumlin Referee: Philip McDonald

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Antrim
1-14
14:00
4-6
Roscommon

Venue: Lamh Dhearg, Hannahstown Referee: Brendan Rice

Antrim
0-9
14:00
2-14
Tipperary

Venue: Armoy Referee: Philip McDonald

Saturday 23rd Mar 2024

Antrim
3-10
14:00
2-5
Limerick

Venue: Ballycastle Referee: Philip McDonald

Wednesday 20th Mar 2024

Sunday 17th Mar 2024

Clare
10-7
12:30
0-7
Antrim

Venue: St. Josephs Doora Barefield Referee: Barry Redmond

Saturday 16th Mar 2024

Dublin
2-32
13:00
0-1
Antrim

Venue: Crumlin Referee: Orla Donnelly

Sunday 10th Mar 2024

Antrim
1-14
14:00
1-19
Derry

Venue: Dunsilly Referee: Ruán Mc Kinstry

Antrim
1-5
14:00
1-11
Kilkenny

Venue: Ahoghill Referee: John Dermody

Saturday 9th Mar 2024

Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

Antrim
2-15
14:00
3-6
Sligo

Venue: 4G Coláiste Feirste Referee: Brendan Rice

Saturday 2nd Mar 2024

Antrim
1-5
14:00
5-16
Limerick

Venue: Woodlands 3G Referee: Francis Caldwell

Wexford
12-20
14:00
0-4
Antrim

Venue: St. Patrick's Park Referee: Liz Dempsey

Sunday 25th Feb 2024

Sligo
1-20
14:00
1-13
Antrim

Venue: Markievicz Park Referee: Margaret Farrelly

Antrim
5-11
14:00
0-9
Down

Venue: Dunsilly Referee: Ruán Mc Kinstry

Saturday 24th Feb 2024

Dublin
2-28
14:00
0-1
Antrim

Venue: TU Blachardstown Referee: Donnacha O Callaghan

Down
1-8
14:00
2-9
Antrim

Venue: Atticall Referee: Philip McDonald

Sunday 18th Feb 2024

Antrim
1-11
14:00
3-12
Down

Venue: Davitt Park, Belfast Referee: Anthony Marron

Saturday 17th Feb 2024

Down
0-11
14:00
0-7
Antrim

Venue: 4G Coláiste Feirste Referee: Kevin O Donnell

Sunday 11th Feb 2024

Wexford
1-3
14:00
0-5
Antrim

Venue: St. Patrick's Park Referee: Justin Murphy

Sunday 4th Feb 2024

Sunday 28th Jan 2024

Offaly
5-4
14:00
2-8
Antrim

Venue: Edenderry GAA Referee: Eoghan O'Neill

Sunday 21st Jan 2024

Antrim
1-6
14:00
1-10
Louth

Venue: Davitt Park, Belfast Referee: Raymond Mc Bride

Sunday 14th Jan 2024

Antrim
1-2
13:30
2-31
Dublin

Venue: Parnell Park Referee: James Mc Grath

Tuesday 9th Jan 2024

Antrim
0-28
19:30
3-28
Down

Venue: Dunsilly Referee: Tarlach Conway

Sunday 7th Jan 2024

Antrim
1-9
13:00
1-10
Fermanagh

Venue: Ahoghill Referee: Christopher Brady

Wednesday 3rd Jan 2024

Tuesday 2nd Jan 2024

Sunday 23rd Jul 2023

Sunday 16th Jul 2023

Clare
1-6
14:00
3-12
Antrim

Venue: Clane Referee: Angela Gallagher

Sunday 9th Jul 2023

Wednesday 5th Jul 2023

Leitrim
0-4
19:30
9-14
Antrim

Venue: Lisnaskea Referee: Declan Carolan

Sunday 25th Jun 2023

Antrim
1-18
14:00
0-8
Longford

Venue: Erin's Own Cargin Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Sunday 11th Jun 2023

Westmeath
4-7
14:00
2-17
Antrim

Venue: St Loman's, Mullingar Referee: Anthony Marron

Saturday 27th May 2023

Antrim
2-20
12:00
2-11
Derry

Venue: Dunsilly Referee: Gerard Fox

Saturday 13th May 2023

Saturday 22nd Apr 2023

Antrim
2-15
11:30
2-10
Offaly

Venue: DkIT Referee: Dean Alford

Sunday 16th Apr 2023

Antrim
1-19
14:00
2-6
Leitrim

Venue: Parnell Park Referee: Justin Murphy

Saturday 15th Apr 2023

Armagh
0-12
13:00
3-15
Antrim

Venue: Pearse Ogs Referee: Kieran Rice

Saturday 8th Apr 2023

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Sunday 5th Mar 2023

Antrim
6-16
15:00
2-7
Carlow

Venue: Davitt Park, Belfast Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Sunday 5th Feb 2023

Antrim
1-13
14:00
1-6
Fermanagh

Venue: Davitt Park, Belfast Referee: Christopher Morgan

Friday 31st Dec 2021

Sunday 24th Oct 2021

Sunday 3rd Oct 2021

Sunday 26th Sep 2021

Monday 20th Sep 2021

Sunday 19th Sep 2021

Sunday 12th Sep 2021

Sunday 5th Sep 2021

Wednesday 1st Sep 2021

Venue: Pairc Rossa Referee: Darren McKeown

Saturday 28th Aug 2021

Venue: Ruairí Óg Referee: Mark O Neill

Tuesday 24th Aug 2021

Friday 20th Aug 2021

Sunday 15th Aug 2021

Thursday 12th Aug 2021

Wednesday 11th Aug 2021

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Kevin Parke

Saturday 7th Aug 2021

Monday 26th Jul 2021

Tuesday 20th Jul 2021

Wednesday 14th Jul 2021

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Fionntan Mc Cotter

Tuesday 13th Jul 2021

Monday 12th Jul 2021

Sunday 11th Jul 2021

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Lorenzo Mc Mullan

Thursday 8th Jul 2021

Friday 2nd Jul 2021

Thursday 1st Jul 2021

Wednesday 30th Jun 2021

Sunday 27th Jun 2021

Thursday 24th Jun 2021

Wednesday 23rd Jun 2021

Tuesday 22nd Jun 2021

Sunday 20th Jun 2021

Friday 18th Jun 2021

Thursday 17th Jun 2021

Wednesday 16th Jun 2021

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Cathal Mc Dermott

Tuesday 15th Jun 2021

Monday 14th Jun 2021

5-21
19:30
6-21

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Anthony Mc Cague

Sunday 13th Jun 2021

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Danny O Neill

Friday 11th Jun 2021

Venue: Pairc MacUílín Referee: Paul O Neill

Thursday 10th Jun 2021

Wednesday 9th Jun 2021

Sunday 6th Jun 2021

Friday 4th Jun 2021

Thursday 3rd Jun 2021

Wednesday 2nd Jun 2021

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Eamonn Mc Auley

Sunday 30th May 2021

Venue: Naomh Gall Referee: Fionntan Mc Cotter

Friday 28th May 2021

Thursday 27th May 2021

Wednesday 26th May 2021

Tuesday 25th May 2021

Sunday 23rd May 2021

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: John O Connor

Friday 21st May 2021

Thursday 20th May 2021

Venue: Lamh Dhearg Referee: Eamon Hamill

Wednesday 19th May 2021

Tuesday 18th May 2021

Sunday 16th May 2021

Venue: Pairc Rossa Referee: Darren McKeown

Friday 14th May 2021

Wednesday 12th May 2021

Monday 10th May 2021

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Mark Mc Donald

Saturday 8th May 2021

Friday 7th May 2021

SENIOR

JUNIOR

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE