Sunday 2nd Oct 2022

Monday 26th Sep 2022

Monday 19th Sep 2022

Sunday 18th Sep 2022

Tuesday 13th Sep 2022

Venue: Páirc Éanna Referee: Chris Brown

Sunday 11th Sep 2022

Sunday 4th Sep 2022

Venue: Ruairí Óg Referee: Colum Cunning

Tuesday 30th Aug 2022

Sunday 28th Aug 2022

Thursday 25th Aug 2022

Monday 22nd Aug 2022

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Paul Mc Donnell

Sunday 21st Aug 2022

Venue: Pairc Rossa Referee: Mark O Neill

Thursday 18th Aug 2022

Tuesday 16th Aug 2022

Monday 15th Aug 2022

Sunday 14th Aug 2022

Venue: Lamh Dhearg Referee: Sean Laverty

Tuesday 9th Aug 2022

Venue: Ruairí Óg Referee: Shane Mc Donnell

Monday 8th Aug 2022

Saturday 6th Aug 2022

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Colum Cunning

Thursday 4th Aug 2022

Tuesday 2nd Aug 2022

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Sean Elliott

Sunday 31st Jul 2022

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Fionntan Mc Cotter

Thursday 28th Jul 2022

Wednesday 27th Jul 2022

Tuesday 26th Jul 2022

Thursday 21st Jul 2022

Tuesday 19th Jul 2022

Saturday 16th Jul 2022

Wednesday 13th Jul 2022

Sunday 10th Jul 2022

Friday 8th Jul 2022

Thursday 7th Jul 2022

Wednesday 6th Jul 2022

Tuesday 5th Jul 2022

Venue: Davitt Park Referee: Lorenzo Mc Mullan

Sunday 3rd Jul 2022

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Patrick Tumelty

Thursday 30th Jun 2022

Venue: Davitt Park Referee: Niall Clifford

Wednesday 29th Jun 2022

Tuesday 28th Jun 2022

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Kevin Parke

Monday 27th Jun 2022

Sunday 26th Jun 2022

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Patrick Tumelty

Thursday 23rd Jun 2022

Tuesday 21st Jun 2022

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Lorenzo Mc Mullan

Sunday 19th Jun 2022

Saturday 18th Jun 2022

Wednesday 15th Jun 2022

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Sean Laverty

Tuesday 14th Jun 2022

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Paul Mc Laughlin

Monday 13th Jun 2022

Sunday 12th Jun 2022

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Darren McKeown

Thursday 9th Jun 2022

Venue: Fennell Park Referee: Martin Hill

Wednesday 8th Jun 2022

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Ciaran Mc Closkey

Tuesday 7th Jun 2022

Sunday 5th Jun 2022

Venue: Ruairí Óg Referee: Ciaran Mc Closkey

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Gerard Dougan

Wednesday 1st Jun 2022

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Colm McDonald

Tuesday 31st May 2022

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Lorenzo Mc Mullan

Monday 30th May 2022

Sunday 29th May 2022

Thursday 26th May 2022

Wednesday 25th May 2022

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Darren McKeown

Monday 23rd May 2022

Sunday 22nd May 2022

Thursday 19th May 2022

Venue: Ballymena Referee: Francis Neeson

Wednesday 18th May 2022

Venue: Loughgiel Shamrocks Referee: Mark O Neill

Tuesday 17th May 2022

Monday 16th May 2022

Thursday 12th May 2022

Venue: Naomh Gall Referee: TBC

Wednesday 11th May 2022

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Patrick Tumelty

Tuesday 10th May 2022

Monday 9th May 2022

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Kevin Parke

Sunday 8th May 2022

Saturday 7th May 2022

Thursday 5th May 2022

Tuesday 3rd May 2022

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Piarais Mc Caffrey

Sunday 1st May 2022

Venue: Páirc Éanna Referee: Lorenzo Mc Mullan

Wednesday 27th Apr 2022

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Cathal Mc Dermott

Tuesday 26th Apr 2022

Monday 25th Apr 2022

Venue: Páirc Éanna Referee: Chris Brown

Sunday 24th Apr 2022

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Barry Winters

Thursday 21st Apr 2022

Wednesday 20th Apr 2022

Venue: Pairc Rossa Referee: Lorenzo Mc Mullan

Thursday 14th Apr 2022

Wednesday 13th Apr 2022

Venue: Pairc Rossa Referee: Eamonn Mc Auley

Tuesday 12th Apr 2022

Venue: Glenariffe Referee: Paul Mc Sparran

Monday 11th Apr 2022

Sunday 10th Apr 2022

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Fionntan Mc Cotter

Venue: Naomh Gall Referee: Sean Elliott

Thursday 7th Apr 2022

Venue: Rathmore GS Referee: Charlie Hemsworth

Wednesday 6th Apr 2022

Venue: Lamh Dhearg Referee: Darren McKeown

Tuesday 5th Apr 2022

Monday 4th Apr 2022

Thursday 31st Mar 2022

Wednesday 30th Mar 2022

Venue: Naomh Gall Referee: Brendan Toland

Tuesday 29th Mar 2022

Monday 28th Mar 2022

Sunday 27th Mar 2022

Sunday 13th Mar 2022

Sunday 6th Mar 2022

SENIOR

JUNIOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE