Saturday 2nd Mar 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: Francis Caldwell

Venue: TBC Referee: Liz Dempsey

Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

Saturday 9th Mar 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: Eamon Peter Cassidy

Sunday 10th Mar 2024

Saturday 16th Mar 2024

Sunday 17th Mar 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: Justin Murphy

Wednesday 20th Mar 2024

Saturday 23rd Mar 2024

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Saturday 30th Mar 2024

Wednesday 3rd Apr 2024

Thursday 4th Apr 2024

Saturday 6th Apr 2024

Sunday 7th Apr 2024

Monday 8th Apr 2024

Tuesday 9th Apr 2024

Wednesday 10th Apr 2024

Thursday 11th Apr 2024

Saturday 13th Apr 2024

Sunday 14th Apr 2024

Monday 15th Apr 2024

Tuesday 16th Apr 2024

Saturday 20th Apr 2024

Sunday 21st Apr 2024

Monday 22nd Apr 2024

Tuesday 23rd Apr 2024

Thursday 25th Apr 2024

Saturday 27th Apr 2024

Monday 29th Apr 2024

Tuesday 30th Apr 2024

Thursday 2nd May 2024

Tuesday 7th May 2024

Thursday 9th May 2024

Saturday 11th May 2024

Monday 13th May 2024

Thursday 16th May 2024

Sunday 19th May 2024

Monday 20th May 2024

Sunday 26th May 2024

Monday 3rd Jun 2024

Monday 17th Jun 2024

Monday 24th Jun 2024

Thursday 27th Jun 2024

Monday 1st Jul 2024

Tuesday 2nd Jul 2024

Thursday 4th Jul 2024

Tuesday 9th Jul 2024

Sunday 25th Feb 2024

Sligo
1-20
14:00
1-13
Antrim

Venue: Markievicz Park Referee: Margaret Farrelly

Antrim
5-11
14:00
0-9
Down

Venue: Dunsilly Referee: Ruán Mc Kinstry

Saturday 24th Feb 2024

Down
1-8
14:00
2-9
Antrim

Venue: Atticall Referee: Philip McDonald

Dublin
2-28
14:00
0-1
Antrim

Venue: TU Blachardstown Referee: Donnacha O Callaghan

Sunday 18th Feb 2024

Antrim
1-11
14:00
3-12
Down

Venue: Davitt Park, Belfast Referee: Anthony Marron

Saturday 17th Feb 2024

Down
0-11
14:00
0-7
Antrim

Venue: 4G Coláiste Feirste Referee: Kevin O Donnell

Sunday 11th Feb 2024

Wexford
1-3
14:00
0-5
Antrim

Venue: St. Patrick's Park Referee: Justin Murphy

Sunday 4th Feb 2024

Sunday 28th Jan 2024

Offaly
5-4
14:00
2-8
Antrim

Venue: Edenderry GAA Referee: Eoghan O'Neill

Sunday 21st Jan 2024

Antrim
1-6
14:00
1-10
Louth

Venue: Davitt Park, Belfast Referee: Raymond Mc Bride

Sunday 14th Jan 2024

Antrim
1-2
13:30
2-31
Dublin

Venue: Parnell Park Referee: James Mc Grath

Tuesday 9th Jan 2024

Antrim
0-28
19:30
3-28
Down

Venue: Dunsilly Referee: Tarlach Conway

Sunday 7th Jan 2024

Antrim
1-9
13:00
1-10
Fermanagh

Venue: Ahoghill Referee: Christopher Brady

Wednesday 3rd Jan 2024

Tuesday 2nd Jan 2024

Sunday 15th Oct 2023

Saturday 14th Oct 2023

Sunday 8th Oct 2023

Saturday 7th Oct 2023

Venue: Portglenone Referee: Declan Mc Larnon

Friday 6th Oct 2023

Sunday 1st Oct 2023

Friday 29th Sep 2023

Sunday 24th Sep 2023

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Paul Burns

Saturday 23rd Sep 2023

Tuesday 19th Sep 2023

Venue: Davitt Park Referee: Terry Reilly

Sunday 17th Sep 2023

Venue: Dunloy Referee: Colum Cunning

Thursday 14th Sep 2023

Tuesday 12th Sep 2023

Venue: Ahoghill Referee: Paul O Neill

Sunday 10th Sep 2023

Thursday 7th Sep 2023

Venue: Fennell Park Referee: Richard Leahy

Tuesday 5th Sep 2023

Sunday 3rd Sep 2023

Saturday 2nd Sep 2023

Thursday 31st Aug 2023

Venue: St Mary's Rasharkin Referee: Brendan McPoland

Wednesday 30th Aug 2023

Monday 28th Aug 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: Fionntan Mc Cotter

Friday 25th Aug 2023

Wednesday 23rd Aug 2023

Venue: Sarsfields Referee: Colm McDonald

Sunday 20th Aug 2023

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Brendan Toland

Saturday 19th Aug 2023

Venue: Loughgiel Shamrocks Referee: Ciaran Mc Closkey

Wednesday 16th Aug 2023

Venue: Ballymena Referee: Gerard Dougan

Venue: Ruairí Óg Referee: Vincent Boyle

Monday 14th Aug 2023

Sunday 13th Aug 2023

Saturday 12th Aug 2023

Venue: Lamh Dhearg Referee: Brendan Toland

Friday 11th Aug 2023

Thursday 10th Aug 2023

Venue: Lamh Dhearg Referee: Anthony Carleton

Wednesday 9th Aug 2023

Monday 7th Aug 2023

Sunday 6th Aug 2023

Saturday 5th Aug 2023

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Colm McDonald

Thursday 3rd Aug 2023

Wednesday 2nd Aug 2023

Tuesday 1st Aug 2023

Monday 31st Jul 2023

Sunday 30th Jul 2023

Friday 28th Jul 2023

Thursday 27th Jul 2023

Tuesday 25th Jul 2023

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Paul Mc Donnell

Sunday 23rd Jul 2023

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Charlie Hemsworth

Saturday 22nd Jul 2023

Sunday 16th Jul 2023

Clare
1-6
14:00
3-12
Antrim

Venue: Clane Referee: Angela Gallagher

Venue: Portaferry Referee: Hugh Torney

Sunday 9th Jul 2023

Venue: Naomh Gall Referee: Brendan Toland

Thursday 6th Jul 2023

Wednesday 5th Jul 2023

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Ray Mathews

Leitrim
0-4
19:30
9-14
Antrim

Venue: Lisnaskea Referee: Declan Carolan

Sunday 2nd Jul 2023

Wednesday 28th Jun 2023

Venue: Pairc Rossa Referee: Cathal Mc Dermott

Tuesday 27th Jun 2023

Monday 26th Jun 2023

Sunday 25th Jun 2023

Antrim
1-18
14:00
0-8
Longford

Venue: Erin's Own Cargin Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Saturday 24th Jun 2023

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Darren McKeown

Thursday 22nd Jun 2023

Venue: Fennell Park Referee: Declan Mc Larnon

Wednesday 21st Jun 2023

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Darren McKeown

Tuesday 20th Jun 2023

Monday 19th Jun 2023

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Gerard Mulholland

Sunday 18th Jun 2023

Wednesday 14th Jun 2023

Monday 12th Jun 2023

Sunday 11th Jun 2023

Westmeath
4-7
14:00
2-17
Antrim

Venue: St Loman's, Mullingar Referee: Anthony Marron

Saturday 10th Jun 2023

Wednesday 7th Jun 2023

Sunday 4th Jun 2023

Wednesday 31st May 2023

Monday 29th May 2023

Sunday 28th May 2023

Saturday 27th May 2023

Antrim
2-20
12:00
2-11
Derry

Venue: Dunsilly Referee: Gerard Fox

Wednesday 24th May 2023

Monday 22nd May 2023

Sunday 21st May 2023

Galway
5-29
14:00
1-22
Antrim

Venue: Pearse Stadium Referee: Michael Kennedy

Saturday 20th May 2023

Wednesday 17th May 2023

Saturday 13th May 2023

Wednesday 10th May 2023

Sunday 7th May 2023

Wednesday 3rd May 2023

Monday 1st May 2023

Saturday 29th Apr 2023

Wexford
1-30
18:00
1-26
Antrim

Venue: Chadwicks Wexford Park Referee: Michael Kennedy

Monday 24th Apr 2023

Saturday 22nd Apr 2023

Antrim
2-15
11:30
2-10
Offaly

Venue: DkIT Referee: Dean Alford

Monday 17th Apr 2023

Sunday 16th Apr 2023

Antrim
1-19
14:00
2-6
Leitrim

Venue: Parnell Park Referee: Justin Murphy

Saturday 15th Apr 2023

Armagh
0-12
13:00
3-15
Antrim

Venue: Pearse Ogs Referee: Kieran Rice

Wednesday 12th Apr 2023

Saturday 8th Apr 2023

Friday 7th Apr 2023

Monday 3rd Apr 2023

Saturday 1st Apr 2023

Monday 27th Mar 2023

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Saturday 25th Mar 2023

Saturday 18th Mar 2023

Sunday 5th Mar 2023

Antrim
6-16
15:00
2-7
Carlow

Venue: Davitt Park, Belfast Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Saturday 4th Mar 2023

Friday 3rd Mar 2023

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Saturday 18th Feb 2023

Saturday 11th Feb 2023

Sunday 5th Feb 2023

Antrim
1-13
14:00
1-6
Fermanagh

Venue: Davitt Park, Belfast Referee: Christopher Morgan

Saturday 21st Jan 2023

Saturday 14th Jan 2023

Saturday 7th Jan 2023

SENIOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE