Sunday 12th Jan 2020

1-16
14:00
1-15

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: James Mc Grath

Saturday 4th Jan 2020

2-19
19:00
0-13

Venue: The Dub Referee: Tarlach Conway

Saturday 14th Dec 2019

0-0
13:30
CON

Venue: The Dub Referee: Kieran Rice

Saturday 7th Dec 2019

Tuesday 3rd Dec 2019

3-19
19:30
1-14

Venue: The Dub Referee: Colin Murray

Saturday 30th Nov 2019

1-15
14:00
3-28

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Kieran Dooley

Sunday 17th Nov 2019

Wednesday 23rd Oct 2019

Venue: Woodlands Referee: Colm McDonald

Sunday 20th Oct 2019

Tuesday 24th Sep 2019

Sunday 22nd Sep 2019

Friday 20th Sep 2019

Thursday 19th Sep 2019

Tuesday 17th Sep 2019

Sunday 15th Sep 2019

Friday 13th Sep 2019

Wednesday 11th Sep 2019

Tuesday 10th Sep 2019

Monday 9th Sep 2019

Sunday 8th Sep 2019

Friday 6th Sep 2019

Thursday 5th Sep 2019

Tuesday 3rd Sep 2019

Saturday 31st Aug 2019

Friday 30th Aug 2019

Tuesday 27th Aug 2019

Saturday 24th Aug 2019

1-5
13:00
3-15

Venue: Clones Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Friday 23rd Aug 2019

Tuesday 20th Aug 2019

Monday 19th Aug 2019

Venue: Naomh Gall Referee: Fionntan Mc Cotter

Saturday 17th Aug 2019

Wednesday 14th Aug 2019

Venue: Ruairí Óg Referee: Tarlach Conway

Monday 12th Aug 2019

Sunday 11th Aug 2019

Saturday 10th Aug 2019

Sunday 4th Aug 2019

Wednesday 31st Jul 2019

Monday 29th Jul 2019

Sunday 28th Jul 2019

1-6
14:00
0-12

Venue: Glenavy GAC Referee: Declan Carolan

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Fionntan Mc Cotter

Saturday 27th Jul 2019

Thursday 25th Jul 2019

Wednesday 24th Jul 2019

Venue: St Enda's Referee: Barry Hotchkiss

Sunday 21st Jul 2019

Saturday 20th Jul 2019

2-16
12:00
5-13

Venue: Portaferry Referee: Leon Reynolds

Sunday 14th Jul 2019

Saturday 13th Jul 2019

Sunday 7th Jul 2019

Saturday 6th Jul 2019

Wednesday 3rd Jul 2019

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Sean Laverty

Monday 1st Jul 2019

Sunday 30th Jun 2019

Saturday 29th Jun 2019

3-13
12:00
5-14

Venue: Dunsilly Referee: Stephen Mullan

Friday 28th Jun 2019

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Darren McKeown

Thursday 27th Jun 2019

Tuesday 25th Jun 2019

Monday 24th Jun 2019

3-12
19:00
0-14

Venue: Woodlands Referee: Francis Caldwell

Sunday 23rd Jun 2019

Saturday 22nd Jun 2019

3-19
13:00
0-8

Venue: Celtic Park Referee: Tarlach Conway

Friday 21st Jun 2019

Venue: St Enda's Referee: TBC

Thursday 20th Jun 2019

Wednesday 19th Jun 2019

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Mark O Neill

Tuesday 18th Jun 2019

Monday 17th Jun 2019

Sunday 16th Jun 2019

Saturday 15th Jun 2019

2-23
14:45
5-16

Venue: Templeport Bawnboy Referee: Gus Chapman

Friday 14th Jun 2019

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: TBC

Thursday 13th Jun 2019

Wednesday 12th Jun 2019

Sunday 9th Jun 2019

Saturday 8th Jun 2019

0-21
14:00
0-29

Venue: Dunloy Referee: Paud O Dwyer

Friday 7th Jun 2019

Venue: Naomh Gall Referee: TBC

Thursday 6th Jun 2019

Tuesday 4th Jun 2019

Saturday 1st Jun 2019

4-18
15:00
3-23

Venue: O'Connor Park Referee: Liam Gordon

Friday 31st May 2019

Thursday 30th May 2019

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Saturday 25th May 2019

2-5
14:00
11-6

Venue: St Rynaghs Banagher Referee: TBC

Friday 24th May 2019

Thursday 23rd May 2019

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Monday 20th May 2019

Sunday 19th May 2019

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Colm McDonald

Saturday 18th May 2019

2-12
12:00
3-17

Venue: Clane Referee: Richie Fitzsimons

Friday 17th May 2019

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: TBC

Thursday 16th May 2019

Sunday 12th May 2019

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Sean Laverty

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Charlie Hemsworth

Saturday 11th May 2019

6-13
15:00
0-14

Venue: Lawless Memorial Park Referee: Conor Daly

2-11
12:00
1-10

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: Gerard Fox

3-19
17:00
0-14

Venue: Dunloy Referee: Liam Gordon

3-6
13:00
4-9

Venue: Kinnegad Referee: TBC

3-5
15:00
3-14

Venue: Kinnegad Referee: TBC

2-7
11:00
1-5

Venue: Kinnegad Referee: TBC

Friday 10th May 2019

Thursday 9th May 2019

Venue: Ballycran Referee: Anthony Mc Cague

Wednesday 8th May 2019

Tuesday 7th May 2019

Monday 6th May 2019

Sunday 5th May 2019

3-22
12:00
1-6

Venue: Ballinascreen Referee: Aidan Ferguson

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Colm McDonald

Saturday 4th May 2019

1-10
14:00
2-8

Venue: Clones Referee: Shane Curley

Friday 3rd May 2019

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: TBC

Thursday 2nd May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Venue: TBC Referee: Fionntan Mc Cotter

Tuesday 30th Apr 2019

Monday 29th Apr 2019

Sunday 28th Apr 2019

Saturday 27th Apr 2019

Friday 26th Apr 2019

Thursday 25th Apr 2019

Tuesday 23rd Apr 2019

Saturday 20th Apr 2019

2-14
12:30
2-20

Venue: Clones Referee: Declan Callaghan

Venue: Ballycran Referee: Darren McKeown

Thursday 18th Apr 2019

Wednesday 17th Apr 2019

Monday 15th Apr 2019

Sunday 14th Apr 2019

2-5
12:00
1-17

Venue: Dunsilly Referee: Tarlach Conway

Friday 12th Apr 2019

Venue: Lamh Dhearg Referee: TBC

Thursday 11th Apr 2019

Wednesday 10th Apr 2019

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Brendan Toland

Tuesday 9th Apr 2019

Venue: St Enda's Referee: TBC

Monday 8th Apr 2019

Sunday 7th Apr 2019

4-18
12:00
1-7

Venue: Garvaghey Referee: James Connors

1-13
14:00
1-11

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Saturday 6th Apr 2019

Friday 5th Apr 2019

Thursday 4th Apr 2019

Wednesday 3rd Apr 2019

Sunday 31st Mar 2019

0-8
12:00
6-18

Venue: Dunsilly Referee: Aidan Mc Aleer

Saturday 30th Mar 2019

Venue: Lamh Dhearg Referee: Colm McDonald

0-8
12:00
1-8

Venue: Dunsilly Referee: Darren O Hare

Wednesday 27th Mar 2019

Sunday 24th Mar 2019

1-11
13:00
2-12

Venue: Kilmallock Referee: Seamus Mulvihill

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Colum Cunning

4-11
14:00
2-3

Venue: Fr McEvoy Park Referee: David Hurson

Saturday 23rd Mar 2019

8-11
12:00
1-4

Venue: Burren Referee: Kieran Eannetta

Sunday 17th Mar 2019

0-11
14:00
2-5

Venue: TBC Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Saturday 16th Mar 2019

Sunday 10th Mar 2019

Sunday 3rd Mar 2019

4-8
14:00
1-8

Venue: Ballymena Referee: Declan Carolan

Saturday 2nd Mar 2019

1-9
12:30
1-8

Venue: WIT Arena Referee: Seamus Mulvihill

Sunday 24th Feb 2019

Saturday 23rd Feb 2019

0-6
14:00
5-18

Venue: Dunmore Referee: PJ Ahern

Sunday 17th Feb 2019

Saturday 16th Feb 2019

5-10
14:00
4-6

Venue: The Dub Referee: Shaun McLaughlin

Sunday 10th Feb 2019

3-9
13:00
3-11

Venue: The Dub Referee: Kieran Mc Keever

Sunday 3rd Feb 2019

2-15
14:00
3-13

Venue: Trim Referee: Johnny Ryan

Sunday 27th Jan 2019

Saturday 26th Jan 2019

Saturday 19th Jan 2019

Sunday 13th Jan 2019

Sunday 16th Dec 2018

SENIOR

U21

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE