Sunday 6th Nov 2016

Saturday 22nd Oct 2016

Saturday 8th Oct 2016

Sunday 2nd Oct 2016

Saturday 1st Oct 2016

Sunday 18th Sep 2016

Wednesday 14th Sep 2016

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Brendan McPoland

Sunday 11th Sep 2016

Venue: Lamh Dhearg Referee: Danny O Neill

Wednesday 7th Sep 2016

Friday 2nd Sep 2016

Monday 29th Aug 2016

Sunday 28th Aug 2016

Saturday 27th Aug 2016

Wednesday 24th Aug 2016

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Brendan Toland

Monday 22nd Aug 2016

Friday 19th Aug 2016

Wednesday 17th Aug 2016

Monday 15th Aug 2016

Sunday 14th Aug 2016

Wednesday 10th Aug 2016

Venue: Ballycran Referee: Mark O Neill

Sunday 7th Aug 2016

Wednesday 3rd Aug 2016

Monday 1st Aug 2016

Saturday 30th Jul 2016

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Eamon Hamill

Friday 29th Jul 2016

Wednesday 27th Jul 2016

Sunday 24th Jul 2016

Saturday 23rd Jul 2016

Wednesday 20th Jul 2016

Saturday 16th Jul 2016

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Karol Doherty

Wednesday 13th Jul 2016

Venue: Pairc MacUílín Referee: Thomas Mc Gilligan

Sunday 10th Jul 2016

Sunday 3rd Jul 2016

Wednesday 29th Jun 2016

Sunday 26th Jun 2016

Wednesday 22nd Jun 2016

Friday 17th Jun 2016

Wednesday 15th Jun 2016

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Vincent Boyle

Sunday 12th Jun 2016

Venue: Ruairí Óg Referee: Owen Elliott

Friday 10th Jun 2016

Monday 6th Jun 2016

Sunday 5th Jun 2016

Venue: St James' Referee: Jarleth O Donnell

Wednesday 1st Jun 2016

Sunday 29th May 2016

Sunday 22nd May 2016

Wednesday 18th May 2016

Venue: Naomh Gall Referee: Brendan Toland

Monday 16th May 2016

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Charlie Hemsworth

Saturday 14th May 2016

Friday 13th May 2016

Wednesday 11th May 2016

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Terence Masterson

Monday 9th May 2016

Saturday 7th May 2016

9-16
16:00
3-7

Venue: Cherryvale Referee: Brendan Toland

Friday 6th May 2016

Monday 2nd May 2016

Sunday 1st May 2016

Friday 29th Apr 2016

Wednesday 27th Apr 2016

Monday 25th Apr 2016

Sunday 24th Apr 2016

Wednesday 20th Apr 2016

Sunday 17th Apr 2016

Wednesday 13th Apr 2016

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Fionntan Mc Cotter

Sunday 10th Apr 2016

Friday 8th Apr 2016

Sunday 3rd Apr 2016

Sunday 20th Mar 2016

SENIOR

U21

MINOR

JUVENILE