Sunday 21st Jul 2024

Monday 22nd Jul 2024

Tuesday 23rd Jul 2024

Wednesday 24th Jul 2024

Thursday 25th Jul 2024

Sunday 28th Jul 2024

Tuesday 30th Jul 2024

Wednesday 31st Jul 2024

Thursday 1st Aug 2024

Sunday 4th Aug 2024

Monday 5th Aug 2024

Tuesday 6th Aug 2024

Wednesday 7th Aug 2024

Thursday 8th Aug 2024

Sunday 11th Aug 2024

Monday 12th Aug 2024

Tuesday 13th Aug 2024

Sunday 18th Aug 2024

Monday 19th Aug 2024

Sunday 25th Aug 2024

Sunday 1st Sep 2024

Sunday 8th Sep 2024

Tuesday 10th Sep 2024

Friday 13th Sep 2024

Sunday 3rd Nov 2024

Sunday 17th Nov 2024

Wednesday 17th Jul 2024

Monday 15th Jul 2024

Saturday 13th Jul 2024

Antrim
1-12
15:00
1-7
Limerick

Venue: Kinnegad Referee: Sinead Mc Hugh

Tuesday 9th Jul 2024

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Charlie Hemsworth

Monday 8th Jul 2024

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Ray Mathews

Sunday 7th Jul 2024

Antrim
1-3
14:00
2-17
Wicklow

Venue: Lannleire GFC Referee: Eoghan O'Neill

Saturday 6th Jul 2024

Antrim
0-2
14:00
7-19
Dublin

Venue: TBC Referee: Eamon Peter Cassidy

Thursday 4th Jul 2024

Wednesday 3rd Jul 2024

Tuesday 2nd Jul 2024

Venue: Lamh Dhearg Referee: Chris Brown

Venue: Moneyglass Referee: Gerard Dougan

Monday 1st Jul 2024

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Fionnuala Murphy

Sunday 30th Jun 2024

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Colum Cunning

Saturday 29th Jun 2024

Antrim
0-7
14:00
3-11
Cavan

Venue: Inniskeen Referee: Angela Gallagher

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Brian Coyle

Thursday 27th Jun 2024

Antrim
1-11
19:30
0-7
Offaly

Venue: Butlersbridge GAA Referee: Ciara Gilroy

Venue: Woodlands Referee: Charlie Hemsworth

Tuesday 25th Jun 2024

Venue: Naomh Gall Referee: Brian Coyle

Monday 24th Jun 2024

Sunday 23rd Jun 2024

Antrim
1-13
14:00
3-12
Laois

Venue: Páirc an Chrócaigh Referee: Liam Devenney

Saturday 22nd Jun 2024

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Fionntan Mc Cotter

Friday 21st Jun 2024

Thursday 20th Jun 2024

Wednesday 19th Jun 2024

Venue: Lamh Dhearg Referee: Mark O Neill

Monday 17th Jun 2024

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Fionnuala Murphy

Sunday 16th Jun 2024

Venue: Loughgiel Shamrocks Referee: Mark O Neill

Antrim
0-4
13:00
3-22
Wexford

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Dermot Scullion

Saturday 15th Jun 2024

Fermanagh
0-11
18:00
1-11
Antrim

Venue: Brewster Park Referee: Brendan Griffin

Thursday 13th Jun 2024

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Sean Elliott

Wednesday 12th Jun 2024

Venue: Pairc Rossa Referee: Colm McDonald

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Roisin Mc Allister

Tuesday 11th Jun 2024

Sunday 9th Jun 2024

Saturday 8th Jun 2024

Tipperary
1-17
14:00
0-6
Antrim

Venue: The Ragg Referee: Donnacha O Callaghan

Antrim
5-10
13:30
5-6
Limerick

Venue: Kinnegad Referee: Ciaran Groome

Thursday 6th Jun 2024

Venue: Páirc Éanna Referee: Brian Mc Manus

Wednesday 5th Jun 2024

Tuesday 4th Jun 2024

Monday 3rd Jun 2024

Sunday 2nd Jun 2024

Sligo
0-20
16:00
0-20
Antrim

Venue: Kingspan Breffni Referee: Sean Lonergan

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Kevin Parke

Saturday 1st Jun 2024

Thursday 30th May 2024

Wednesday 29th May 2024

Venue: Portaferry Referee: Ray Mathews

Monday 27th May 2024

Sunday 26th May 2024

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Fionntan Mc Cotter

Saturday 25th May 2024

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Charlie Hemsworth

Kerry
8-30
12:00
0-0
Antrim

Venue: Lixnaw Referee: Donnacha O Callaghan

Friday 24th May 2024

Thursday 23rd May 2024

Wednesday 22nd May 2024

Tuesday 21st May 2024

Venue: Pairc Rossa Referee: Sean Elliott

Monday 20th May 2024

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Barry Hotchkiss

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Patrick Tumelty

Sunday 19th May 2024

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Darren McKeown

Saturday 18th May 2024

Thursday 16th May 2024

Wednesday 15th May 2024

Venue: Davitt Park Referee: Barry Hotchkiss

Tuesday 14th May 2024

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Terry Reilly

Monday 13th May 2024

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Eamon Hamill

Sunday 12th May 2024

Saturday 11th May 2024

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Patrick Tumelty

Antrim
2-20
13:00
2-7
Carlow

Venue: O'Toole Park Referee: Jimmy Heavey

Friday 10th May 2024

Thursday 9th May 2024

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Anthony Carleton

Wednesday 8th May 2024

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Brendan Toland

Tuesday 7th May 2024

Sunday 5th May 2024

Saturday 4th May 2024

Friday 3rd May 2024

Venue: Ruairí Óg Referee: Colum Cunning

Thursday 2nd May 2024

Wednesday 1st May 2024

Venue: Pairc Rossa Referee: Fionntan Mc Cotter

Tuesday 30th Apr 2024

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Sean Curran

Monday 29th Apr 2024

Sunday 28th Apr 2024

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Ray Mathews

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Charlie Hemsworth

Saturday 27th Apr 2024

Antrim
1-24
14:00
1-20
Meath

Venue: Drumree Referee: Sean Michael Maher

Friday 26th Apr 2024

Thursday 25th Apr 2024

Venue: Woodlands Referee: Anthony Carleton

Wednesday 24th Apr 2024

Tuesday 23rd Apr 2024

Venue: Fennell Park Referee: Ray Mathews

Monday 22nd Apr 2024

Sunday 21st Apr 2024

Saturday 20th Apr 2024

Venue: Páirc Éanna Referee: Barry Winters

Thursday 18th Apr 2024

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Seamus Shannon

Wednesday 17th Apr 2024

Sunday 14th Apr 2024

Saturday 13th Apr 2024

Thursday 11th Apr 2024

Venue: Naomh Gall Referee: Ray Mathews

Wednesday 10th Apr 2024

Monday 8th Apr 2024

Venue: Páirc Éanna Referee: Thomas Toland

Venue: St James' Referee: Stephen Higgins

Sunday 7th Apr 2024

Saturday 6th Apr 2024

Wicklow
0-4
14:00
4-19
Antrim

Venue: Darver Referee: Kyle Waters

Wednesday 3rd Apr 2024

Saturday 30th Mar 2024

Dublin
0-16
14:00
0-9
Antrim

Venue: Crumlin Referee: Philip McDonald

Offaly
3-17
14:00
1-17
Antrim

Venue: Darver Referee: Rory Hanley

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Antrim
0-9
14:00
2-14
Tipperary

Venue: Armoy Referee: Philip McDonald

Antrim
1-14
14:00
4-6
Roscommon

Venue: Lamh Dhearg, Hannahstown Referee: Brendan Rice

Saturday 23rd Mar 2024

Antrim
3-10
14:00
2-5
Limerick

Venue: Ballycastle Referee: Philip McDonald

Wednesday 20th Mar 2024

Sunday 17th Mar 2024

Clare
10-7
12:30
0-7
Antrim

Venue: St. Josephs Doora Barefield Referee: Barry Redmond

Saturday 16th Mar 2024

Dublin
2-32
13:00
0-1
Antrim

Venue: Crumlin Referee: Orla Donnelly

Sunday 10th Mar 2024

Antrim
1-5
14:00
1-11
Kilkenny

Venue: Ahoghill Referee: John Dermody

Antrim
1-14
14:00
1-19
Derry

Venue: Dunsilly Referee: Ruán Mc Kinstry

Saturday 9th Mar 2024

Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

Antrim
2-15
14:00
3-6
Sligo

Venue: 4G Coláiste Feirste Referee: Brendan Rice

Saturday 2nd Mar 2024

Antrim
1-5
14:00
5-16
Limerick

Venue: Woodlands 3G Referee: Francis Caldwell

Sunday 25th Feb 2024

Sligo
1-20
14:00
1-13
Antrim

Venue: Markievicz Park Referee: Margaret Farrelly

Antrim
5-11
14:00
0-9
Down

Venue: Dunsilly Referee: Ruán Mc Kinstry

Saturday 24th Feb 2024

Down
1-8
14:00
2-9
Antrim

Venue: Atticall Referee: Philip McDonald

Dublin
2-28
14:00
0-1
Antrim

Venue: TU Blachardstown Referee: Donnacha O Callaghan

Sunday 18th Feb 2024

Antrim
1-11
14:00
3-12
Down

Venue: Davitt Park, Belfast Referee: Anthony Marron

Saturday 17th Feb 2024

Down
0-11
14:00
0-7
Antrim

Venue: 4G Coláiste Feirste Referee: Kevin O Donnell

Sunday 11th Feb 2024

Wexford
1-3
14:00
0-5
Antrim

Venue: Samaritans St Patricks Park Referee: Justin Murphy

Sunday 4th Feb 2024

Sunday 28th Jan 2024

Offaly
5-4
14:00
2-8
Antrim

Venue: Edenderry GAA Referee: Eoghan O'Neill

Sunday 21st Jan 2024

Antrim
1-6
14:00
1-10
Louth

Venue: Davitt Park, Belfast Referee: Raymond Mc Bride

Sunday 23rd Jul 2023

Sunday 16th Jul 2023

Clare
1-6
14:00
3-12
Antrim

Venue: Clane Referee: Angela Gallagher

Sunday 9th Jul 2023

Wednesday 5th Jul 2023

Leitrim
0-4
19:30
9-14
Antrim

Venue: Lisnaskea Referee: Declan Carolan

Sunday 25th Jun 2023

Antrim
1-18
14:00
0-8
Longford

Venue: Erin's Own Cargin Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Sunday 11th Jun 2023

Westmeath
4-7
14:00
2-17
Antrim

Venue: St Loman's, Mullingar Referee: Anthony Marron

SENIOR

INTERMEDIATE

JUNIOR

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE