Sunday 22nd May 2022

Monday 23rd May 2022

Tuesday 24th May 2022

Wednesday 25th May 2022

Thursday 26th May 2022

Saturday 28th May 2022

Sunday 29th May 2022

Monday 30th May 2022

Tuesday 31st May 2022

Wednesday 1st Jun 2022

Thursday 2nd Jun 2022

Saturday 4th Jun 2022

Sunday 5th Jun 2022

Tuesday 7th Jun 2022

Wednesday 8th Jun 2022

Thursday 9th Jun 2022

Saturday 11th Jun 2022

Sunday 12th Jun 2022

Monday 13th Jun 2022

Tuesday 14th Jun 2022

Thursday 16th Jun 2022

Saturday 18th Jun 2022

Sunday 19th Jun 2022

Tuesday 21st Jun 2022

Thursday 23rd Jun 2022

Sunday 26th Jun 2022

Monday 27th Jun 2022

Tuesday 28th Jun 2022

Thursday 30th Jun 2022

Tuesday 5th Jul 2022

Thursday 7th Jul 2022

Monday 11th Jul 2022

Tuesday 19th Jul 2022

Thursday 21st Jul 2022

Monday 25th Jul 2022

Tuesday 26th Jul 2022

Thursday 28th Jul 2022

Tuesday 2nd Aug 2022

Thursday 4th Aug 2022

Tuesday 9th Aug 2022

Thursday 11th Aug 2022

Tuesday 16th Aug 2022

Tuesday 30th Aug 2022

Thursday 9th Jun 2022

Saturday 21st May 2022

2-21
13:00
0-29

Venue: Corrigan Park, Belfast Referee: John Keenan

Thursday 19th May 2022

Venue: Ballymena Referee: Francis Neeson

Wednesday 18th May 2022

Venue: Loughgiel Shamrocks Referee: Mark O Neill

Tuesday 17th May 2022

Monday 16th May 2022

Sunday 15th May 2022

3-14
13:00
7-29

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Chris Mooney

Saturday 14th May 2022

Thursday 12th May 2022

Venue: Naomh Gall Referee: TBC

Wednesday 11th May 2022

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Patrick Tumelty

Tuesday 10th May 2022

Monday 9th May 2022

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Kevin Parke

Sunday 8th May 2022

Saturday 7th May 2022

Thursday 5th May 2022

Tuesday 3rd May 2022

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Piarais Mc Caffrey

Sunday 1st May 2022

Venue: Páirc Éanna Referee: Lorenzo Mc Mullan

Saturday 30th Apr 2022

Wednesday 27th Apr 2022

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Cathal Mc Dermott

Tuesday 26th Apr 2022

Monday 25th Apr 2022

Venue: Páirc Éanna Referee: Chris Brown

Sunday 24th Apr 2022

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Barry Winters

3-16
14:00
6-22

Venue: Ballycran Referee: John Keenan

Saturday 23rd Apr 2022

Friday 22nd Apr 2022

Thursday 21st Apr 2022

Wednesday 20th Apr 2022

Venue: Pairc Rossa Referee: Lorenzo Mc Mullan

Saturday 16th Apr 2022

3-22
14:00
2-24

Venue: Corrigan Park, Belfast Referee: Chris Mooney

7-17
12:00
3-21

Venue: Sarsfields Referee: Kieran Rice

Thursday 14th Apr 2022

Wednesday 13th Apr 2022

Venue: Pairc Rossa Referee: Eamonn Mc Auley

Tuesday 12th Apr 2022

Venue: Glenariffe Referee: Paul Mc Sparran

Monday 11th Apr 2022

Sunday 10th Apr 2022

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Fionntan Mc Cotter

Venue: Naomh Gall Referee: Sean Elliott

Saturday 9th Apr 2022

0-8
13:00
4-13

Venue: Sarsfields Referee: Mark Turley

Thursday 7th Apr 2022

Venue: Rathmore GS Referee: Charlie Hemsworth

Wednesday 6th Apr 2022

Venue: Lamh Dhearg Referee: Darren McKeown

Tuesday 5th Apr 2022

Monday 4th Apr 2022

Saturday 2nd Apr 2022

Friday 1st Apr 2022

Thursday 31st Mar 2022

Wednesday 30th Mar 2022

Venue: Naomh Gall Referee: Brendan Toland

Tuesday 29th Mar 2022

Monday 28th Mar 2022

Sunday 27th Mar 2022

Saturday 26th Mar 2022

Sunday 20th Mar 2022

Saturday 19th Mar 2022

Friday 18th Mar 2022

Sunday 13th Mar 2022

Saturday 12th Mar 2022

Sunday 6th Mar 2022

2-12
14:00
3-9

Venue: Ballinamore Referee: Ciaran Groome

Saturday 5th Mar 2022

Sunday 27th Feb 2022

Saturday 26th Feb 2022

Sunday 20th Feb 2022

2-11
14:00
2-8

Venue: Bawnacre 4G Pitch Referee: TBC

Saturday 19th Feb 2022

Sunday 13th Feb 2022

2-16
14:00
1-8

Venue: Davitt Park, Belfast Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Saturday 12th Feb 2022

Sunday 6th Feb 2022

Saturday 5th Feb 2022

Saturday 29th Jan 2022

Saturday 22nd Jan 2022

Sunday 16th Jan 2022

Saturday 15th Jan 2022

Tuesday 11th Jan 2022

Sunday 9th Jan 2022

Saturday 8th Jan 2022

1-9
12:30
5-17

Venue: Dunsilly Referee: Barry Winters

SENIOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE