Following last night’s meeting, the following have been elected to serve the club for the next 12 months:

Chairman: Gerry McCann

Secretary: Jim Donnelly

Treasurer: Kevin Gough

Vice-chairman: Joe McGuinness

PRO: Conor McCaffrey

Asst Secretary: Nicola Darragh

Asst Treasurer: Martin Crummey

Registrar: Úna Simpson

Children’s Officer: Martin Crummey

Coaching Officer: Steven Millar

Football Representative:Stephen McCann

Hurling Representative: TBD

Camogie Representative: Michael Connolly

Ladies Football Representative: Andy Fennell

Cultural Officer: TBD

Health & Wellbeing: Maria Gough

Grounds, Health & Safety Officer: Michael McKenna

51 members signed the attendance sheet, which is disappointing given the number of playing and non-playing members that we have registered!  There are still a number of positions to be filled- committee will be looking for members to take on these important roles.

The Secretary’s Report can be found HERE.  Thanks to Jim McEvoy for getting this printed. There are a few hard copies available (see Jim Donnelly at the club).

We thank those who are leaving the committee for their endeavor during their time in position and we ask that all club members give the incoming committee their full support over the next 12 months.

Help out when you can and don’t be afraid get involved.